For Bookings…
Ph: 9244 1111
M: 0413 099 177
Or send an Email


182 Scarborough Beach Road, Doubleview, 6018


Operating Hours

Monday to Friday
9.00am to 7.00pm

Saturday & Sunday
09.00am to 2.00pm

Perth Massage Open Sunday

Treatments

Sports Massage
Remedial Massage
Relaxation Massage
Reflexology
Couples Massage


The Scarborough Sports Massage Clinic specializes in helping to Reduce Pain, increase your Range of Movement, and to speed recovery time from training and injury.


No Show Policy

Health Fund Rebate Massage Perth North

Working with Us

We are looking for qualified & professional massage therapists to join our team. Please click Massage Therapist Jobs for more info.


Professional Massage

Testimonials

Massage Perth ScarboroughI wish to express my thanks to Ilan Rossanis for the care and treatment he carried out as part of the remedial massage therapy for pain in both my shoulders and back.

Ilan listened to my problems carefully, assessed the issues and spent sufficient time to understand my pain, when it occurred, what actions caused it and what limitations in my arm movements caused the pain. He was asked to commence treatment slowly and to ensure my threshold points were not exceeded.

After only 2 sessions of 1 hour each I could feel the improvements immediately. I was able to move more freely and my arm movements improved considerably. I was able to return to swimming in the ocean with much less pain and easier arm movements. Another 1 hour session had almost returned me to normal with minimal pain, which was a huge relief. He worked together with my wellness chiropractor in unison and I could see the benefits of this dual treatment working day by day.

Would I recommend Ilan for further remedial massage to others? Absolutely.

He listened, he cared, he worked with me and assisted in a return to a less painful state for both my back and arms. I was and still am a very happy customer and I would recommend him to anyone suffering similar pain and constricted arm movements for remedial massage treatment.

Gary Keenan


Good afternoon Ilan, In regards to your deep tissue massage focussing on the shoulders and neck, I’d like to thank you as it was by far the most intense massages I’ve had. My pain has reduced and mobility increased.

I look forward to the next one. Terry Nicolaou

17 Responses to “Testimonials”

  • On December 3, 2014 at 10:28 am, Ed Negus said:

    Plantar fasciitis sufferers!

    After suffering the frustration on plantar f. I ended up visiting Ilan for treatment. After confirming the correct diagnosis, Ilan commenced working my lower legs and talking me through a holistic approach to treating my injury. This included revisiting my footwear choice, utilising a roller to work on releases and stretching more. Combined with some decent anti-inflammatory assistance I managed to finally shake the condition. Ater only a few runs back, I am able to consistently achieve average speeds in intervals sessions that I had not achieved for years. Thanks for your help mate!
    Ed

  • On September 20, 2015 at 12:07 pm, Lisa Rowe said:

    It’s been great to find a massage therapist who really cares about what they do and about getting you back to form. Connor is very professional in his approach and is focused on ensuring he finds those trigger points to release that were impeding your performance. I have no hesitation in recommending Connor if you are looking for a masseuse to release tightness and find those trigger points that affect your performance as an athlete.

  • On November 2, 2015 at 7:17 am, Samantah said:

    I would like to thank Ilan for all his help in treating my extreme frozen shoulder. I have been a regular client for over a year now and will continue to seek the expertise of Ilan. I have recommended friends and they are also very happy with Iland and the help they have received. Thankyou

  • On November 4, 2015 at 5:06 am, Pierre Chehade said:

    I just wanted to thank Conner for locating the source of my long standing back problem. I am a full time golfer and have been limited by lower back issues over many years. I have seen many Physiotherapists, masseurs, remedial and muscular skeletal specialists but no one of them located the problem.

    Connor assessed my situation and very quickly worked at alleviating the tightness that existed while explaining to me the cause of my issues.

    For someone so young to be that knowledgeable and passionate about his work is incredible. I don’t live in Perth but have already mentioned Connor to other players on tour.

  • On November 24, 2015 at 5:36 am, Dean Menzies said:

    To Ilan and team

    Thanks very much for all your support in keeping me running over the past few years.

    I really enjoy each experience at Scarborough sports massage. You are fun and friendly and provide a tailored service to suit my needs.

    Ilan – I sincerely appreciate your insights into how the musculoskeletal system works and the various methods you can apply to my constant niggles / sore points.

    I look forward to many more enjoyable visits!

  • On February 15, 2016 at 5:31 am, Julian Harris said:

    The massage I received from Lauren Williams on Saturday morning was excellent. She fixed my stiff neck and sore shoulders so that I was able to play golf in the afternoon. Highly recommended.

  • On February 15, 2016 at 5:34 am, andrew pritchard said:

    Ilan is professional, considerate and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate in recommending him” Andrew Pritchard

  • On March 2, 2016 at 6:45 am, Wendy Seegers said:

    I received massage from Ilan and his approach is very professional. He helped me loosen up some tight muscles that helped a lot with my sprinting. I was able to compete with no muscles tightening up and no cramping. His approach is very thorough and gives very good advise to improve my running. I would recommend Ilan to any athlete whop needs help to get rid of niggling muscle pain and stiffness.

  • On May 10, 2016 at 3:22 pm, Jeremy Nobel said:

    I have Been to at least a dozen massage therapists over a period of 15 years for a range of sporting injuries and postural issues, I had given up on finding a good deep tissue massage therapist in Perth until I found Ilan. The night after my first massage I felt completely transformed (this is not exaggerating) and this feeling continued in the following days. I will be making sure to keep up regular sessions with Ilan when required. He is extremely experienced and knowledgable. I have recommended him to all of my friends and will continue to do so.

    Jeremy Noble

  • On July 6, 2016 at 4:51 am, Stephanie Hornsby said:

    Hi Annick,

    I cant seem to see a spot to review on the website. However I was very happy with what you did, you definitely got some of the knots out of my back. I will be back after my holiday as it still needs working on. May need to book in a few visits!

    Thanks

    Steph Hornsby

  • On July 6, 2016 at 4:56 am, Stephanie Hornsby said:

    Thank you

  • On July 25, 2016 at 3:12 am, Peta Edwards said:

    I have seen Annick a few times and she is amazing. She listens to where you have problems and then eases them. Each time I have been she has alleviated my pain and discomfort. Thank you so much Annick.

  • On September 8, 2016 at 5:01 pm, Gail Bess said:

    Hi Ilan, I just want to thank you for your expert care over my two past treatments. After being on the road for many months, not having access to any decent remedial massage services, my pain was compounding daily and certainly not helped by sitting in the same position for many hours.
    After only 2 treatments with you, I am now relatively pain free with a much increased range of motion. This has made me feel so much healthier, happier and enjoying longs walks once again.
    Now if I can only work out a way to pack you into the motorhome for future treatments once we leave Perth I will be even happier. Many thanks Ilan

Leave a Reply

Online Bookings Scarborough Massage

All our therapists
are certified
Double View Massage
HICAPS / EFTPOS available

We can help with:
Neck & Shoulders Pain
Tension Headaches
Migraines
Frozen Shoulder
Plantar Fasciitis
Muscle Strains
Muscle Tears
Lower Back Pain
Sciatica
Scar Tissue
Tendonitis
TMJ
And many more…

We treat Athletes, the injured, and anyone who likes a good firm massage. Please call to discuss your needs.

Servicing

Scarborough
Doubleview
City Beach
Wembley Downs
Woodlands
Osborne Park
Innaloo
Stirling
Karrinyup
Gwelup
Herdsman
Trigg
Churchlands
Glendalough
Joondanna
Tuart Hill
Mt Hawthorne
Coolbinia
Tuart Hill
Yokine
Nollamara
Balcatta
North Beach
Floreat
Wembley